I’m hot and sweaty…

YUCK.  I hate cleaning.  Sometimes if I am PMSy or in a wierd mood it relaxes me, but mostly I hate it. 

So far today I have:

vacuumed the ENTIRE house (office, my room, hall, living room, and then living room again)

mopped the kitchen

scrubbed the laundry room & cleared off the washer & dryer

put away laundry

taken out the trash (a couple times)

emptied & loaded the dishwasher

made home-made popcorn & watched 10 Years Younger

cleaned the entire kitchen

started dinner (spaghetti)

I’m pooped.

1 Comment »

  1. Smellyann said

    You go, girl!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

