A Big Thank You!

Bloggy Carnival Give Away is SO much fun!  I have been doing ok, not staying up to late or disregarding my responsibilities in an attempt to enter as many as I can.  I have added SO many blogs to my Reader, that I am going to have a hard time keeping up with all the daily entries!  But, I love reading about how others are living.  Many of the blogs I have added relate to my life in some way, either they are newlyweds, trying to live more green, trying to save money, or starting a family!  It’s great to read other people’s blogs & learn from the things they are going through. 

I also found out today that I won a Mod Mum Sling!  I am totally stoked becuase I LOVE babywearing!  Right now I have my gauze wrap (that I still need to sew a hem on) and 2 slings my Mom made me from my Peanut Shell.  My PS got lost but I have a Minkee baby blue sling & a cotton sling that were both made from the pattern of the PS.  I love both slings & my wrap.  Now I’ll have one more to add to my collection.  I’m still itching to try a mai-tai & a Duo.  Anyway, thanks to Heidi for this awesome give-away!

2 Comments »

  1. Smellyann said

    Woot Woot!!

  2. You’re more than welcome!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

