A Big Thank You!

Wow, I am feeling totally blessed!  I just got an e-mail from Jenny at Mommin’ It Up that I am the winner of her blogs give-a-way for a $25 Gift Certificate to CVS.  This is the inspiration I needed to get back into couponing & TRY to save as much as possible.  Reading through her blog, I can see I’m out of my league with all kinds of acronyms that I don’t understand.  Fortunately, I subbed her blog on my Reader & I’m going to start hanging out on the “Thrifty Families” board of Diaperswappers.  Some of the women on there participate in the CVS savings, so I should be able to pick up on things!  Anyway, this came at a time where Tim & I could really use it & that’s great!  Again, thank you so very much Jenny & Emily!

Their blog has lots of mommy, breastfeeding, and savings tips on it, so you should check it out too!

Leave a Reply

